Skip to content

Join our mailing list

Keep up-to-date with events and Swami's travel plans:

Swami’s programme in France, Spring 2018

 

Programme:

Friday, May 11 at Marinette and Loulou from 14H30

42700 Firminy – (04.77.56.77.04).

 

Saturday, May 12 : at Dorothée from 14H30

22 rue Aristide Briand, 42240 Unieux (near St Etienne) – (06.21.05.00.23).

 

Sunday, May 13 : at Emmanuel from 14H30

63122 near Clermont-Ferrand – (06.07.37.30.71).

 

Monday, May 14 : at Philippe and Dominique – Home from 13:30 to 17:00.

03200 Vichy (near Clermont) – (06.82.21.64.12).

 

Tuesday, May 15 : at Eliane and Michel from 14H30

07000 Tournon – (04.75.08.53.49).

 

Wednesday, May 16 : at Mireille and Frédéric from 14H30

30960 Saint Florent sur Auzonnet – (06.86.94.78.50)

 

Thursday, May 17 : at Caroline and Christophe from 14H30

84120 Beaumont de Pertuis – (06.78.95.80.96 )

 

Friday, May 18 : at Caroline and Christophe from 10:30.

Theme of the day: The practice of Yoga. 

Bring your own lunch. 84120 Beaumont de Pertuis – (06.78.95.80.96)

 

Saturday, May 19 : at Jean and Jeannine, from 14H30.

13410 Carry-le-Rouet – (09.62.14.39.60)

 

Sunday May 20th: at Jacqueline and Marc starting at 2:30 pm

84570 Villes-sur-Auzon – (06.84.26.40.39)

 

Monday, May 21 : at Jacqueline and Marc’s place at 10:30 am

Theme of the day: Energies. 

Bring your own lunch. 84570 Villes-sur-Auzon – (06.84.26.40.39)

 

Tuesday, May 22 : at Marie-Hélène’s place from 14H30

04300 Saint Martin the Waters – (06.89.01.99.21)