Skip to content

Join our mailing list

Keep up-to-date with events and Swami's travel plans:

Swami’s programme in the UK, Spring/Summer 2018

.

Please book for all events including Darshan appointments.

.

LONDON (CENTRAL), COVENT GARDEN – Wednesday 6 June

Sree Chaithanya Siddhi Yoga* followed by Meditation and Darshan

7-9pm

* Sree Chaithanya Siddhi Yoga & Kundalini Kriya Yoga practice include:

  • mantras (repetition of a syllable, word or phrase that carry a specific vibrational quality)
  • pranayama (breathing exercises)
  • mudras (hand gestures)
  • meditation to bring about a sense of stillness, inner peace and happiness.

Contact: Jyothi

Tel: 07845 145 718

Venue: Neal’s Yard Meeting Rooms, 14 Neal’s Yard, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9DP

.

LONDON (HONOR OAK, SE LONDON) – Monday 4 June to Tuesday 19 June

Appointments for Darshan/personal meeting

  • Monday June 4 [pm]
  • Thursday June 7 [am & pm]
  • Monday June 11 [pm]
  • Tuesday June 12 [pm]
  • Friday June 15, [am & pm]
  • Saturday June 16 [am & pm]
  • Sunday June 17 [am & pm]
  • Monday June 18, [pm]
  • Tuesday June 19 [pm]

Classes with Swami

  • Thursday 7 June, 7-8pm: Mantra & Meditation Master Class
  • Tuesday 12 June, 7.30-8.30pm: Kundalini Kriya Yoga Master Class* (see description above)
  • Monday 18 June, 7-8.30pm: Mantra & Meditation Maser Class (beginning with a Gong bath)

Bhajans/Chanting

  • Friday 15 June, 6.30pm
  • Sunday 17 June, 6pm
  • Tuesday 19 June, 6.30pm

Puja

  • Saturday 16 June, 6pm

Contact: Kamal

Tel: 020 8699 6980

Email: kamal@chaithanyayogaschool.com

Venue: 23 Parbury Road, Honor Oak, London SE23 1NZ

.

LONDON (W4/CHISWICK, WEST LONDON) – Friday 8 JUNE

Programme

  • 3pm Individual interviews / Darshan
  • 7-8.30pm Mantra Meditation
  • 8.45pm Prasad (blessed food)

Contact: Andrea

Email: wiseguests@gmail.com

.

Anahata Yoga Centre, near Carmarthen/Wales – Sunday 10 June

Programme

  • Darshan 12 pm
  • Ganesha Puja with Bhajans
  • Interfaith singing
  • Chakra clearing
  • Individual time with Swami
  • Vegetarian and Vegan Food will be served later

Those wishing to attend should phone Zita on 01267 275 424 before 10am (including weekends).

.

London (Hackney, E London), 5 and 13 June

Tuesday 5 June, 3-7pm &

Wednesday 13 June 3-7pm

Devotional Singing, Short Meditation, Darshan/personal interview/blessing

Contact: Sheila

Tel: 07717 783 592

Venue: Upper Clapton, North Hackney

Transport: Close to Clapton Station, Buses 254, 253 & 106

.

Westcliff-on-Sea (Essex) – Thursday 14 June

Thursday 14 June, 11am-2pm

Satsang, Meditation and Darshan

Contact: Carol

Tel: 01702 330 666 or 07956 666 349

Email: carolssheridan@gmail.com

.

The UK events are organised by ‘Atmachaithanya Charitable Trust UK’, Registered Charity No. 1135546

UK website: www.atma-charity.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Atmachaithanya

Meet-up Groups: https://www.meetup.com/meetup-group-zsqxGcYq/

https://www.meetup.com/London-Mantras-Meetup